Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Apocalypse paradoxale
18 novembre 2009

Novembre. Le onze douzième d'une lassitude.



Close Your Eyes



In your eyes I can see that you're cracking up

In your eyes I can see that you've had enough
And it pains my head

In your eyes I can see that you're cracking up
In your eyes I can see that you fell in love
And it pains my head

In your eyes I can see that you're cracking up
What if it would just
And it pains my head
In your eyes I can see that you fell in love
What if it would just
And it pains my head
In your eyes I can see-come into me
What if it would just come into me
And it pains my head
In your eyes I can see-come into me
What if it would just come into me
And it pains my head

I'm in this love, I'm in
I'm in this love, I'm in this love
I'm in this love, I'm in
I'm in this love, I'm in this love

Why should I wait, maybe I fall
Turn the radio, turn the radio on now
Love isn't waiting for me
Why should I wait, maybe I fall
Turn the radio, turn the radio on now
Love isn't waiting for me






What if it all were to change love ?
I thought it would
What if it all were to change love ?
I thought it would

The Chemical Brothers and the Magic Numbers
Close your eyes

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Apocalypse paradoxale
Publicité